2013 Committee

Each Committee member serves 3 years in their post.

The current committee is as follows:

Chairman Alan Norris alan.norris@talbotuw.com
Treasurer Christian Phillips christian.phillips@beazley.com
Committee Member Simon Lyons Simon.Lyons@catlin.com
Committee Member Clare Sugden csugden@chubb.com
Committee Member David Close dclose@griffithsandarmour.com
Committee Member Caspar Prestidge cp@longreachint.com
Committee Member Dominic How Dominic.How@clydeco.com
Committee Member James Leach: james.leach@markelintl.com
Committee Member Sue Ramsey Sue.Ramsey@byrneandpartners.com

If you are interested in becominmg a committee member, please contact Sue.Ramsey@byrneandpartners.com

Recent Posts
Recent Comments
    Archives
    Categories